For Collaborators

This area is where members of the project can find information about PIP-II. Your comments and suggestions are welcome.

PIP-II Fermipoint sites

Document Repositories

Meetings

Meetings are organized in two places: PIP-II docdb and PIP-II Indico site. For a fast access to all International Collaboration Meetings page click here . Fermipoint is also used as a repository for meeting presentations. Below is a list of meetings and where they are organized


Technical Mtg:

Weekly, Tuesday,
Place/Time: AD/Huddle, 13:00
Chairperson: Valeri Lebedev
Agenda and Material

PIP2IT Installation Mtg:

Weekly, Thursday
Place/Time: AD/Huddle, 08:30
Chair: Curtis Baffes

PIP2IT Operations Mtg:

Weekly, Thursday
Place/Time: AD/Huddle, 15:00
Chair: Sasha Shemyankin


IIFC — RF Power Integration Mtg:

Weekly, Monday
Time: 8:30 (CST) – 20:00 (IST)
VideoConference –
Chairperson: Shailesh Khole
Indico: Agenda
Material: Fermipoint

IIFC — 650 Elliptical Cavity & CM Mtg:

Weekly, Tuesday
Time: 7:30 (CST) – 19:00 (IST)
VideoConference – Readytalk
Chairperson: Vikas Jain
Indico: Agenda
Material: Fermipoint

IIFC — SSR Cavity & CM Mtg:

Weekly, Tuesday
Time: 8:30 (CST) – 20:00 (IST)
VideoConference –
Chairperson: Vinay Mishra
Indico: Agenda
Material: Fermipoint

IIFC — Technical and Management Mtg:

Weekly, Wednesday
Time: 8:30 (CST) – 20:00 (IST)
VideoConference –
Chairperson: Shekhar Mishra
Indico: Agenda

IIFC — SRF Infrastructure (HTS-2 and 650 CMTF):

Even Week, Thursday
Time: 8:00 (CST) – 19:30 (IST)
VideoConference –
Chairperson: Joe Ozelis
Indico: Agenda

IIFC — PIP-II Magnet Meeting

Odd Week, Thursday
Time: 8:00 (CST) – 19:30 (IST)
VideoConference –
Chairperson: Sanjay Malhotra
Indico: Agenda
Material:

Friday Management Mtg:

Bi-weekly, Friday
Place/Time: WH2NE/Snake Pit, 10:00 AM
Chairperson: Steve Holmes
Indico: Agenda and Material

PIP-II PMG Mtg:

Monthly, Third Wednesday of the month
Place/Time: WH2NE/Snake Pit, 13:00 PM
Chairperson: Steve Holmes
Indico: Agenda and Material