PIP-II Team Corner

This area is where members of the project can find information about PIP-II. Your comments and suggestions are welcome. Send an email to the PIP-II web master.

Document Repository

The project is in a transition phase from the former Project-X to PIP-II. Therefore, many links still point to documents for Project-X. We have been working on a fully migration to PIP-II structure.

Meetings

Meetings are organized in two places: PIP-II docdb and PIP-II Indico site. For a fast access to all International Collaboration Meetings page click here . Fermipoint is also used as a repository for meeting presentations. Below is a list of meetings and where they are organized

Technical Mtg:
Weekly, Tuesday,
Place/Time: AD/Huddle, 13:00
Chairperson: Valeri Lebedev
Agenda and Material
P2IT: IS/LEBT/RFQ Commissioning Mtg:
Weekly, Thursday
Place/Time: AD/Huddle, 15:00
Chair: Jim Steimel
PIP-II Conventional Facility
Weekly, Wednesday
Place/Time: WH-2NE, 14:00
Chairperson: Steve Dixon
Agenda and Material
IIFC -- RF Power Integration Mtg:
Weekly, Monday
Time: 8:30 (CST) - 20:00 (IST)
VideoConference - Readytalk
Chairperson: Shailesh Khole
Indico: Agenda
Material:Fermipoint
IIFC -- 650 Elliptical Cavity & CM Mtg:
Weekly, Tuesday
Time: 7:30 (CST) - 19:00 (IST)
VideoConference - Readytalk
Chairperson: Vikas Jain
Indico: Agenda
Material:Fermipoint
IIFC -- SSR Cavity & CM Mtg:
Weekly, Tuesday
Time: 8:30 (CST) - 20:00 (IST)
VideoConference - Readytalk
Chairperson: Vinay Mishra
Indico: Agenda
Material: Fermipoint
IIFC -- Technical and Management Mtg:
Weekly, Wednesday
Time: 8:30 (CST) - 20:00 (IST)
VideoConference - Readytalk
Chairperson: Shekhar Mishra
Indico: Agenda
IIFC -- SRF Infrastructure (HTS-2 and 650 CMTF):
Even Week, Thursday
Time: 8:00 (CST) - 19:30 (IST)
VideoConference - Readytalk
Chairperson:Joe Ozelis
Indico: Agenda
IIFC -- PIP-II Magnet Meeting
Odd Week, Thursday
Time: 8:00 (CST) - 19:30 (IST)
VideoConference - Readytalk
Chairperson: Sanjay Malhotra
Indico: Agenda
Material: Fermipoint
Friday Management Mtg:
Bi-weekly, Friday
Place/Time: WH2NE/Snake Pit, 10:30
Chairperson: Steve Holmes
Indico: Agenda and Material